Latest Blogs and Information from Shema Kolainu


02/21/2020
New Jersey Mother of Son With Autism Advocates for Legislation Helping Those With Special Needs

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Fri Feb 21 09:08 AM

02/20/2020
North Carolina Autism Organization Praised by Parents, Educators

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Thu Feb 20 08:59 AM

02/19/2020
Six Flags Theme Park Announces Autism Certification for All Locations

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Wed Feb 19 09:10 AM

02/18/2020
Autism Birthday Club Seeks to Make Children With Autism Feel Appreciated on their Birthdays

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Tue Feb 18 09:43 AM

02/14/2020
NYC Granola Company Tackles Autism Unemployment Crisis

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Fri Feb 14 08:59 AM

02/13/2020
Horseback Riding, Brain Exercises Helpful to Children With Autism, According to New Study

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Thu Feb 13 08:57 AM

02/11/2020
KeyBank Helps Employees With Autism Through New Program

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Tue Feb 11 08:13 AM

02/10/2020
Students at California High School Organize Prom for Peers With Autism, Other Special Needs

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Mon Feb 10 10:27 AM

02/07/2020
New Study Re-Evaluates Social Communication Difficulties in People With Autism

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Fri Feb 07 08:34 AM

02/06/2020
Chapel Hill North Carolina Resident Completes 3,000 Mile Run for Autism Research

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Thu Feb 06 08:28 AM

02/05/2020
Austin Regional Clinic and Cognoa Partner For Trial of New Autism Diagnostic Device

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Wed Feb 05 09:20 AM

02/04/2020
Standard Autism Diagnosis Test Less Reliable Than Previously Thought, According to New Research

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Tue Feb 04 08:30 AM

02/03/2020
Georgia Therapist Creates Online Service to Provide Autism Resources

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Mon Feb 03 09:36 AM

Basketball
Towson University Coach Uses Basketball to Promote Autism Awareness

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Fri Jan 31 11:01 AM

01/30/2020
Researchers Find Little Evidence to Support Popular Early Treatments for Autism

Early treatments for autism research 01/30/2020

Thu Jan 30 09:56 AM

new blog
NJ Students With Autism Learn About Computer Literacy Through NXT Gen Coders Program

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Wed Jan 29 08:51 AM

jhghj
Eleven-Year-Old With Autism Wins Martin Luther King Jr. Oratory Competition

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Tue Jan 28 11:05 AM